Home » Book » A Song of Ice and Fire, 7 Volumes

A Song of Ice and Fire, 7 Volumes

A Song of Ice and Fire, 7 Volumes
Other Views:
  • Author:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Brand:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Category:Book
  • List Price: £65.00
  • Buy New: £29.90
  • as of 24/2/2018 18:04 GMT details
  • You Save: £35.10 (54%)
In Stock
New (62) Used (30) from £16.23
  • Seller:Amazon.co.uk
  • Sales Rank:729
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Paperback
  • Number Of Items:1
  • Pages:5264
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):8.4
  • Dimensions (in):5.1 x 5.2 x 7.8
  • Publication Date:July 12, 2012
  • MPN:9780007477159
  • ISBN:0007477155
  • UPC:745780019988
  • EAN:9780007477159
  • ASIN:0007477155
Shipping:Eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping
Availability:Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Editorial Reviews:
Enter the spectacular fantasy world of Game of Thrones, with this amazing 7 book set.George R. R. Martin's critically acclaimed 'A Song of Ice and Fire' has become one of the greatest fantasy epics of modern times combining the medieval background with supernatural elements, battles and political intrigue taking place on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos. The success of these breath-taking books has led onto even greater acclaim for the HBO television adaptation 'Game of Thrones'.Immerse yourself into a world of political deception, fire-breathing dragons, ancient families and gripping battles. The series follows the growing threat of mythical beings roaming beyond the unnerving ice wall; the civil war and battle between the great families of Westeros for the throne of the Seven Kingdoms; and the ambition of a young, exiled daughter of the slain King, desperate to claim her birth right. Become totally engrossed in the lives of your favourite characters and how their journey's become woven together, the history surrounding the events unfolding in front of you and the fight for power.Titles in this collection:• A Game of Thrones• A Clash of Kings• A Storm of Swords 1: Steel & Snow• A Storm of Swords 2: Blood & Gold• A Feast for Crows• A Dance with Dragons 1: Dreams & Dust• A Dance with Dragons 2: After the Feast• Map of Westeros and the Free CitiesAbout the Author:George R. R. Martin is the bestselling fantasy author behind the ground-breaking series 'A Song of Ice and Fire'. The television adaptation of this series 'Game of Thrones' has grown into one of the most captivating TV shows of all time. Martin has also written accompanying literature to A Song of Ice and Fire, Fevre Dream - the ultimate sci-fi horror nove

In association with Amazon.co.uk. Orders placed through this store form a contract with Amazon.co.uk. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON EU S.à.r.l. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Powered by Associate-O-Matic